

## GULFPORT TO PENSACOLA RACE Southern Yacht Club Gulfport, Miss. to Pensacola, Fla. 2015 PRIZE LIST



Sponsored by Regata al Sol May 2016 regataalsol.org

SAWGRASS OFFSHORE SERIES		
PHRF FLEET 3rd	ZYDECO	BURT BENRUD ANDY LOVELL
PHRF FLEET 2nd	ANEMONE TICKLER	ANTHONY HUDSON
PHRF FLEET 1st – Barnett Trophy	FIDELIS II	OLIVER MONTAGNET
SPECIALTY DIVISIONS		
RALLY 1st	DUET	JACK HULSE
MASTERS 3rd	FRESH PINEAPPLE	GUY WILLIAMS
MASTERS 2nd	FORERUNNER	JOHN MATHIS
MASTERS 1st	FIDELIS II	OLIVER MONTAGNET
MULTIHULL 1st – Dr. Logan Emlet Trophy	FRINGE ELEMENT	DAVID SAINT
PHRF CLASSES		
CRUISING NON-SPINNAKER 1st	RED BOAT	TOM MAAG
CRUISING 3rd	MYSTIC	GUY & PAM BREIRRE
CRUISING 2nd	FIDELIS II	OLIVER MONTAGNET
CRUISING 1st – Tootie & Joel Barnett Trophy	PURSUIT	PATRICK WARING
PHRF D 1st – Schreck Trophy	Not awarded	
PHRF C 1st – Pollack Trophy	SOUTHERN RAIN	SCOTT SONNIER
PHRF B First to Finish – Art Mahoney Trophy	ANEMONE TICKLER	ANTHONY HUDSON
PHRF B 1st	ANEMONE TICKLER	ANTHONY HUDSON
PHRF A 1st – Gov. Kennon Bowl	FRESH PINEAPPLE	GUY WILLIAMS
FLEET		
PHRF FLEET 4th	SOUTHERN RAIN	SCOTT SONNIER
PHRF FLEET 3rd	DANSOUX	JOHN ALDEN MEADE
PHRF FLEET 2nd	ANEMONE TICKLER	ANTHONY HUDSON
PHRF FLEET 1st – Gov. of Mississippi Trophy	PURSUIT	PATRICK WARING
FIRST TO FINISH NEW COURSE RECORD: 9h 56m 04s Previous record: 9h 56m 30s – 1994, SAGA, Gene Walet & David Gyer	BELAFONTE	MIKE PATTERSON HENRY LANGHORNE