Southern Yacht Club

?
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 19, 2019 - Apr 18, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, April 19, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Easter Egg Hunt   
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Leiter Clinic   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Leiter Clinic   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
  Leiter Clinic   
Friday, May 03, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, May 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  SYC Annual Golf Tournament   
Friday, May 17, 2019
 12:00 AM GYA Opening Regatta   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 12:00 AM GYA Opening Regatta   
 12:00 AM OD Race Day   
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 12:00 AM GYA Opening Regatta   
  HC Race Day   
Friday, May 24, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Juby Wynne OD Regatta   
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  Juby Wynne OD Regatta   
Monday, May 27, 2019
  Defenders Challenge   
Friday, May 31, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 01, 2019
  HC Race Day   
  Mandeville Race   
Sunday, June 02, 2019
  HC Race Day   
  Mandeville Race   
Friday, June 07, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 08, 2019
  Race to the Coast   
Sunday, June 09, 2019
 12:00 AM OD Race Day   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 7:00 AM-1:00 PM Swim-A-Thon   
Friday, June 21, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 12:00 AM OD Race Day   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, September 20, 2019
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 12:00 AM OD Race Day   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 12:00 AM OD Race Day   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 12:00 AM OD Race Day   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 11:30 AM Ladies Luncheon   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 11:30 AM Ladies Luncheon