Southern Yacht Club

?
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jul 16, 2018 - Jul 16, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Kid's Bingo   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Grill Your Own   
Friday, July 20, 2018
  GYA Junior Liptons   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  GYA Junior Liptons   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
  GYA Junior Liptons   
 11:30 AM-3:00 PM Jazz Brunch   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 7:30 PM Bingo   
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Grill Your Own   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
 7:00 PM Kid's Bingo   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 10, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 17, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:30 PM US Sailing Race Management Seminar   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Monday, September 03, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
  PH Race Day   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  PH Race Day   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 11:30 AM Ladies Lunch   
Friday, September 21, 2018
  Nacra 15 NAs   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
  Nacra 15 NAs   
  PH Race Day   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  Nacra 15 NAs   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Friday, October 05, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
  Closing Regatta   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 11:30 AM Ladies Lunch   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 11:30 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 7:00 PM Annual Meeting   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 11:30 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, January 17, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch