Southern Yacht Club

?
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Sep 25, 2018 - Sep 25, 2019    
TimeEvent
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Grill Your Own   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
  Great Lake Race, NOYC/CSA/SSYC   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
  Coco Seemann Regatta   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Friday, October 05, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  OD Race Day   
  Pink Ribbon Regatta, LPWSA/NOYC   
 7:00 PM Lobster Dinner   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Closing Regatta   
  PH Race Day   
Friday, October 19, 2018
 7:00 PM Kid's Halloween Bingo   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise   
  OD Race Day   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 11:30 AM Ladies Luncheon   
Friday, October 26, 2018
  LPRC   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
  LPRC   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
  LPRC   
Friday, November 02, 2018
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
 7:00 PM-10:30 PM Fall Blowout Party   
Saturday, November 03, 2018
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 11:30 AM Ladies Luncheon   
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Great Oaks Regatta   
Sunday, November 18, 2018
  Great Oaks Regatta   
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  Optimist Midwinter Championship   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
  Optimist Midwinter Championship   
Friday, November 23, 2018
  Optimist Midwinter Championship   
Saturday, November 24, 2018
  Optimist Midwinter Championship   
Saturday, December 01, 2018
  Sugar Bowl HS   
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
  Sugar Bowl HS   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 7:00 PM Annual Meeting   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
Saturday, December 15, 2018
  Christmas Boat Parade   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 11:30 AM Ladies Luncheon   
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  Club Closed on Christmas Day   
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
  Club Closed on New Year's Day   
Thursday, January 17, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Saturday, February 02, 2019
 7:00 PM SYC Junior Gala   
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Saturday, February 23, 2019
 7:00 PM Bards of the Bilges   
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Lunch