Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Club Calendar, Cruising Calendar, Fitness Calendar, Juniors Calendar, Member Upcoming Events, Public Upcoming Events, Racing calendar  
    Nov 18, 2019 - Nov 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Allman Brothers Book Signing
Allman Brothers photographer, Sidney Smith
  
Saturday, November 23, 2019
  Great Oaks Regatta   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
  Great Oaks Regatta   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Opti Midwinters   
 5:00 PM Club Closes at 5p   
Friday, November 29, 2019
  Opti Midwinters   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
  Opti Midwinters   
Monday, December 02, 2019
  Decorate the Club for the Holidays   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Champagne Tasting & Holiday Piano Night   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Sugar Bowl HS   
 5:00 PM-10:30 PM Dinner service in the Grill   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Sugar Bowl HS   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Children's Christmas Party   
 5:30 PM West End Christmas Boat Parade   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 11:30 AM Ladies Luncheon   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:30 PM Dinner service in the Grill   
Saturday, January 04, 2020
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM Dinner service in the Grill   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 7:00 PM Bards of the Bilges   
Friday, September 04, 2020
  GYA Lipton Centennial   
Saturday, September 05, 2020
  GYA Lipton Centennial   
Sunday, September 06, 2020
  GYA Lipton Centennial   
Monday, September 07, 2020
  GYA Lipton Centennial