⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Club Calendar, Cruising Calendar, Fitness Calendar, Juniors Calendar, Member Upcoming Events, Public Upcoming Events, Racing calendar  
    Oct 19, 2019 - Oct 18, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  OD Race Day   
 5:00 PM-10:30 PM Dinner service in the Grill   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM October Ladies Luncheon   
Friday, October 25, 2019
  LPRC   
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Kid's Halloween Bingo   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  LPRC   
 5:00 PM-10:30 PM Dinner service in the Grill   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  LPRC   
 12:00 PM Saints v. Cardinals   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 6:00 PM SYC Women's Evening Series   
Friday, November 01, 2019
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 6:00 PM SYC Ladies Go Lunar!   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 6:00 PM Trivia Night!
The Young Members of SYC are hosting a Trivia Night! The theme is... The Office!
  
Sunday, November 10, 2019
 12:00 PM Saints v. Falcons   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Denny Corby at the Club
Back by popular demand! Denny Corby plans to wow the club with his magic and comedy once again!
  
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Whiskey Tasting   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
Sunday, November 17, 2019
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
 12:00 PM Saints v. Buccaneers   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Allman Brothers Book Signing   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 12:00 PM Saints v. Panthers   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Opti Midwinters   
 5:00 PM Club Closed After Thanksgiving Meals
The club will be closed after the Thanksgiving meals
  
Friday, November 29, 2019
  Opti Midwinters   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
  Opti Midwinters   
Monday, December 02, 2019
  Decorate the Club for the Holidays   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Champagne Tasting & Holiday Piano Night   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Sugar Bowl HS   
 5:00 PM-10:30 PM Dinner service in the Grill   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Sugar Bowl HS   
 12:00 PM Saints v. 49ers   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Children's Christmas Party   
 5:30 PM West End Christmas Boat Parade   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 11:30 AM Ladies Luncheon   
Sunday, December 22, 2019
 12:00 PM Saints v. Titans   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:30 PM Dinner service in the Grill   
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 12:00 PM Saints v. Panthers   
Saturday, January 04, 2020
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM Dinner service in the Grill