Southern Yacht Club

?
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Cruising Calendar, Racing calendar  
    Sep 25, 2017 - Sep 25, 2018    
TimeEvent
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  Great Lake Race, NOYC/CSA/SSYC   
Sunday, October 01, 2017
  Coco Seemann Regatta   
Saturday, October 07, 2017
  OD Race Day   
  Pink Ribbon Regatta   
Sunday, October 15, 2017
  Closing Regatta   
  PH Race Day   
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  J/30 NAs, NOYC   
Friday, October 20, 2017
  J/30 NAs, NOYC   
Saturday, October 21, 2017
  J/30 NAs, NOYC   
  Mandeville Cruise   
Sunday, October 22, 2017
  J/30 NAs, NOYC   
  Mandeville Cruise   
  OD Race Day   
Friday, October 27, 2017
  LPRC   
Saturday, October 28, 2017
  LPRC   
Sunday, October 29, 2017
  LPRC   
Saturday, November 04, 2017
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Sunday, November 05, 2017
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Monday, November 06, 2017
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Saturday, November 18, 2017
  Great Oaks Regatta   
Sunday, November 19, 2017
  Great Oaks Regatta   
Friday, November 24, 2017
  USODA Midwinters   
Saturday, November 25, 2017
  USODA Midwinters   
Saturday, December 02, 2017
  Sugar Bowl Regatta, SYC/NOYC   
Sunday, December 03, 2017
  Sugar Bowl Regatta, SYC/NOYC   
Saturday, December 09, 2017
 5:00 PM Boat Parade   
Saturday, December 30, 2017
  Sugar Bowl Regatta, SYC/NOYC   
Sunday, December 31, 2017
  Sugar Bowl Regatta, SYC/NOYC