Southern Yacht Club

?
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Cruising Calendar, Racing calendar  
    Jun 24, 2018 - Jun 24, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  Starlight Series   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  Starlight Series   
Friday, July 06, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  GYA Junior Liptons   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
  GYA Junior Liptons   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 10, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 17, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM US Sailing Race Management Seminar   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Monday, September 03, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
  PH Race Day   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  PH Race Day   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
  PH Race Day   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Friday, October 05, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise