Southern Yacht Club

?
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Cruising Calendar, Racing calendar  
    Oct 13, 2019 - Oct 12, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Closing Regatta   
  HC Race Day   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  OD Race Day   
Friday, October 25, 2019
  LPRC   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  LPRC   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  LPRC   
Friday, November 01, 2019
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Opti Midwinters   
 5:00 PM Club Closed After Thanksgiving Meals
The club will be closed after the Thanksgiving meals
  
Friday, November 29, 2019
  Opti Midwinters   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
  Opti Midwinters   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM SYC Boat Parade