Southern Yacht Club

?
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Cruising Calendar, Racing calendar  
    Aug 14, 2018 - Aug 14, 2019    
TimeEvent
Friday, August 17, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:30 PM US Sailing Race Management Seminar   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
  PH Race Day   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  OD Race Day   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  OD Race Day   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  PH Race Day   
Friday, September 21, 2018
  Nacra 15 NAs   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
  Nacra 15 NAs   
  PH Race Day   
  Sugar Bowl IC   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  Nacra 15 NAs   
  OD Race Day   
  Sugar Bowl IC   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
  Great Lake Race, NOYC/CSA/SSYC   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Friday, October 05, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  R19 Nationals   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  OD Race Day   
  Pink Ribbon Regatta, LPWSA/NOYC   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Closing Regatta   
  PH Race Day   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise   
  OD Race Day   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise   
Friday, October 26, 2018
  LPRC   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
  LPRC   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
  LPRC   
Friday, November 02, 2018
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Saturday, November 03, 2018
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Great Oaks Regatta   
Sunday, November 18, 2018
  Great Oaks Regatta   
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  Opti Midwinters   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
  Opti Midwinters   
Friday, November 23, 2018
  Opti Midwinters   
Saturday, November 24, 2018
  Opti Midwinters   
Saturday, December 01, 2018
  Sugar Bowl HS   
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
  Sugar Bowl HS   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
Saturday, December 15, 2018
  Christmas Boat Parade   
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  Club Closed on Christmas Day   
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
  Club Closed on New Year's Day