Southern Yacht Club

?
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Cruising Calendar, Racing calendar  
    Feb 22, 2018 - Feb 22, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, March 03, 2018
  Nichols Cup Team Race   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
  Nichols Cup Team Race   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  Fleur de Lis Regatta   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
 12:00 AM Mardi Gras Regatta   
 12:00 AM Mardi Gras Regatta, NOYC   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 12:00 AM Mardi Gras Regatta   
 12:00 AM Mardi Gras Regatta, NOYC   
Saturday, April 07, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Sunday, April 08, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Friday, April 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  Opening Regatta   
  PH Race Day   
Sunday, April 15, 2018
  Opening Day Ceremonies   
Friday, April 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  PH Race Day   
Sunday, April 22, 2018
  OD Race Day   
Friday, April 27, 2018
 12:00 AM Leiter Clinic   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 12:00 AM Leiter Clinic   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 12:00 AM Leiter Clinic   
Friday, May 04, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 05, 2018
  Bayou Lacombe Cruise   
Sunday, May 06, 2018
  Bayou Lacombe Cruise   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
  Regata al Sol   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
  Regata al Sol   
Friday, May 11, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  Masters Regatta   
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  Regata al Sol   
Friday, May 18, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  OD Race Day   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  PH Race Day   
Friday, May 25, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  Juby Wynne OD Regatta   
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  Juby Wynne OD Regatta   
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Defenders Challenge   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  Starlight Series   
Friday, June 01, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
  Mandeville Race   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
  Mandeville Race   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
  Starlight Series   
Friday, June 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  Race to the Coast   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
  OD Race Day   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  Starlight Series   
Friday, June 15, 2018
  GYA Challenge Cup, GYC   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  GYA Challenge Cup, GYC   
Sunday, June 17, 2018
  GYA Challenge Cup, GYC   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  Starlight Series   
Friday, June 22, 2018
  Gulfport-Pensacola Race   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
  Gulfport-Pensacola Race   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  Starlight Series   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  Starlight Series   
Friday, July 06, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  GYA Junior Liptons   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
  GYA Junior Liptons   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 10, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 17, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Monday, September 03, 2018
  GYA Liptons, BWYC   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
  Madisonville Cruise