Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Cruising Calendar, Racing calendar  
    Mar 23, 2019 - Mar 22, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Opening Weekend   
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  HC Race Day   
  Opening Weekend   
Sunday, March 31, 2019
  Opening Weekend   
Saturday, April 06, 2019
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Sunday, April 07, 2019
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  HC Race Day   
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Leiter Clinic   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Leiter Clinic   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
  Leiter Clinic   
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  HC Race Day   
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Juby Wynne OD Regatta   
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  Juby Wynne OD Regatta   
Monday, May 27, 2019
  Defenders Challenge   
Saturday, June 01, 2019
  HC Race Day   
  Mandeville Race   
Sunday, June 02, 2019
  HC Race Day   
  Mandeville Race   
Saturday, June 08, 2019
  Race to the Coast