Southern Yacht Club

?
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Cruising Calendar, Racing calendar  
    Feb 22, 2020 - Feb 21, 2021    
TimeEvent
Saturday, March 07, 2020
  Fleur de Lis Regatta   
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  Nichols Cup Team Race   
Sunday, March 15, 2020
  Nichols Cup Team Race   
Friday, March 27, 2020
  Opening Weekend   
Saturday, March 28, 2020
  HC Race Day   
  Opening Weekend   
Sunday, March 29, 2020
  Opening Weekend   
Friday, April 03, 2020
  Blue Bottle Team Race   
Saturday, April 04, 2020
  Blue Bottle Team Race   
  HC Race Day   
Sunday, April 05, 2020
  Blue Bottle Team Race   
  OD Race Day   
Friday, April 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, April 18, 2020
  OD Race Day   
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  HC Race Day   
Friday, April 24, 2020
  Leiter Clinic   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  Leiter Clinic   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
  Leiter Clinic   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, May 08, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 09, 2020
  Masters Regatta
"Old Timers"
  
Friday, May 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Mandeville Races   
Sunday, May 17, 2020
  Mandeville Races   
Friday, May 22, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 23, 2020
 12:00 AM Juby Wynne OD Regatta   
Sunday, May 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Juby Wynne OD Regatta   
Monday, May 25, 2020
  Defenders Challenge   
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 8:00 PM Wednesday Night Racing   
Friday, May 29, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  HC Race Day   
Sunday, May 31, 2020
  OD Race Day   
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 8:00 PM Wednesday Night Racing   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 8:00 PM Wednesday Night Racing   
Friday, June 12, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
  Race to the Coast   
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 8:00 PM Wednesday Night Racing   
Friday, June 19, 2020
  GYA Challenge Cup, GYC   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 20, 2020
  GYA Challenge Cup, GYC   
Sunday, June 21, 2020
  GYA Challenge Cup, GYC   
Friday, June 26, 2020
  Gulfport-Pensacola Race   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  Gulfport-Pensacola Race   
Friday, July 03, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 24, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, July 31, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 07, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 14, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, August 15, 2020
  GYA Knost Regatta, PCYC   
Sunday, August 16, 2020
  GYA Knost Regatta, PCYC   
Friday, August 21, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, August 28, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Friday, September 04, 2020
  GYA Lipton Centennial   
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 05, 2020
  GYA Lipton Centennial   
Sunday, September 06, 2020
  GYA Lipton Centennial   
Monday, September 07, 2020
  GYA Lipton Centennial   
Friday, September 11, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, September 13, 2020
  OD Race Day   
Friday, September 18, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 19, 2020
  OD Race Day   
Sunday, September 20, 2020
  HC Race Day   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  Great Lake Race
NOYC/CSA
  
Sunday, September 27, 2020
  Coco Seemann Regatta   
Saturday, October 03, 2020
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Sunday, October 04, 2020
  Leukemia Cup Regatta   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
  Closing Regatta   
  HC Race Day   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
  HC Race Day   
Sunday, October 18, 2020
  OD Race Day   
Friday, October 23, 2020
  LPRC   
Saturday, October 24, 2020
  LPRC   
Sunday, October 25, 2020
  LPRC   
Friday, October 30, 2020
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Saturday, October 31, 2020
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Sunday, November 01, 2020
  Soiland Cup Team Race   
Saturday, November 14, 2020
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
Sunday, November 15, 2020
  Sugar Bowl Regatta   
Saturday, November 21, 2020
  Great Oaks Regatta   
  HC Race Day   
Sunday, November 22, 2020
  Great Oaks Regatta   
Thursday, November 26, 2020
  Opti Midwinters   
Friday, November 27, 2020
  Opti Midwinters   
Saturday, November 28, 2020
  Opti Midwinters   
Saturday, December 05, 2020
  Sugar Bowl HS   
Sunday, December 06, 2020
  Sugar Bowl HS